Our Agents

Agent Website:

JerryAbbott.com

Jerry Abbott


Broker, President/Co-owner Grupe Real Estate

Office: (209) 955-5588
E-Fax: (209) 323-6788

Office Location: Stockton

Email: jabbott@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

moldham.gogrupe.com

Michael Oldham, CCIM Broker

Cell: 209-610-2121
E-Fax: 209-623-4156

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English

Email: moldham@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

ccaceres.gogrupe.com

Catherine Caceres

Office: 209-955-5594
Cell: 209-608-9631
E-Fax: 209-323-6794

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ccaceres@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

msalazar.gogrupe.com

Mauricio Salazar

Office: 209-955-5573
Cell: 209-423-6450
E-Fax: 209-323-6773

Office Location: Stockton

Email: msalazar@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lhancock.gogrupe.com

Liza Hancock

Office: 209-955-5536
Cell: 209-598-9244
E-Fax: 209-323-6736

Office Location: Stockton

Email: lhancock@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

skendrick.gogrupe.com

Stacy Kendrick

Cell: 209-470-7603
E-Fax: 209-623-4158

Office Location: Stockton

Email: stacykrealtor@aol.com
Agent Website:

bthomas.gogrupe.com

Bob Thomas

Office: 209-955-7957
Cell: 209-482-8570
E-Fax: 209-623-4150

Office Location: Lodi

Email: bthomas@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jmoreno.gogrupe.com

John Moreno

Office: (209) 955-5532
Cell: 209-712-4830
E-Fax: (209) 323-6732

Office Location: Stockton

Email: jmoreno@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lgalan.gogrupe.com

Leah Galan

Office: 209-955-5512
Cell: 209-406-7300
E-Fax: 209-323-6712

Office Location: Stockton

Email: lgalan@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

mblower.gogrupe.com

Michael Blower

Office: 209-955-5543
Cell: 209-298-4343
E-Fax: 209-323-6743

Office Location: Stockton

Email: mblower@gogrupe.com

David and Grace Aguero

Office: 209-403-1607
Cell: 209-403-1607
E-Fax: 209-623-4143

Office Location: Lodi

Email: davidandgrace@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jgiannoni.gogrupe.com

John Giannoni

Cell: 209-570-8700

Office Location: Lodi

Email: jgiannoni@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lolivas.gogrupe.com

Lucille Olivas

Office: 209-955-5515
Cell: 209-609-7777
E-Fax: 209-323-6715

Office Location: Stockton

Email: lolivas@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

kbatch.gogrupe.com

Kristy Batch

Office: 209-955-7904
Cell: 209-479-6540
E-Fax: 209-623-4135

Office Location: Stockton

Email: kbatch@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

gswanson.gogrupe.com

Giorgina Swanson

Office: (209) 955-5533
Cell: (209) 471-3888
E-Fax: (209) 323-6733

Office Location: Stockton

Email: gswanson@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jsan.gogrupe.com

Jenn San

Office: 209-955-7922
Cell: 209-400-2222
E-Fax: 209-623-4133

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English, Khmer

Email: jsan@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jhicks.gogrupe.com

Jim Hicks

Office: 209-333-1900
Cell: 209-329-4599
E-Fax: 209-623-4199

Office Location: Lodi

Email: jhicks@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

khanley.gogrupe.com

Kathy Hanley

Office: (209) 955-7984
Cell: (209) 456-6221
E-Fax: (209) 623-4162

Office Location: Stockton

Email: khanley@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

cespinosa.gogrupe.com

Connie Espinosa

Office: (209) 955-5571
Cell: (209) 607-5238
E-Fax: (209) 323-6771

Office Location: Stockton

Email: cespinosa@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

smurphy.gogrupe.com

Shirley Murphy

Office: 209-955-7964
Cell: 209-329-3807
E-Fax: 209-623-4173

Office Location: Lockeford

Email: smurphy@gogrupe.com

George Lourenco

Office: 209-955-5587
Cell: 209-230-3325

Office Location: Stockton

Email: glourenco@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

kburke.gogrupe.com

Kathi Shull-Burke

Office: 209-334-3855
Cell: 209-327-7710
E-Fax: 209-323-6706

Office Location: Lodi

Email: kburke@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

sflores.gogrupe.com

Sally Flores

Office: 209-955-5574
Cell: 209-321-9706
E-Fax: 209-323-6774

Office Location: Stockton

Email: sflores@gogrupe.com

Patrick Keehnel

Office: 209-955-7940
Cell: 209-200-9294

Office Location: Lodi

Email: pkeehnel@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lneira.gogrupe.com

Lilia Neira

Office: 209-955-7941
Cell: 209-639-2290
E-Fax: 209-623-4161

Office Location: Lodi

Email: lneira@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lgarza.gogrupe.com

Lloiden Garza

Office: 209-955-5589
Cell: 209-513-6482
E-Fax: 209-323-6789

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog

Email: lgarza@gogrupe.com

Suzanna Willingham

Office: 949-230-8388
Fax: 714-549-1738

Office Location: Costa Mesa

Email: swillingham@grupe.com
Agent Website:

myoung.gogrupe.com

Mark Young

Office: (209) 955-5518
Cell: 209-479-2786
E-Fax: (209) 323-6718

Office Location: Stockton

Email: myoung@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jkosich.gogrupe.com

John Kosich

Office: 209-955-5538
Cell: 209-649-1171
E-Fax: 209-323-6738

Office Location: Stockton

Email: jkosich@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

vigtiben.gogrupe.com

Vanessa Igtiben

Office: 209-955-5522
Cell: 209-276-8515
E-Fax: 209-323-6722

Office Location: Stockton

Email: vigtiben@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

www.pearlyocum.com

Pearline Yocum

Office: 209-955-7966
Cell: 209-663-3326
Fax: 877-691-4238
E-Fax: 209-623-4171

Office Location: Wallace

Languages Spoken: English

Email: pearlyocum@att.net
Agent Website:

dcooksey.gogrupe.com

Donna Cooksey

Office: 209-955-7924
Cell: 209-548-2551
E-Fax: 209-623-4139

Office Location: Stockton

Email: dacooksey@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

tstephens.gogrupe.com

Tom Stephens

Office: (209) 955-5524
Cell: (209) 483-2102
E-Fax: (209) 323-6724

Office Location: Stockton

Email: tstephens@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

adeluca.gogrupe.com

Ann DeLuca

Office: (209) 955-5537
E-Fax: (209) 323-6737

Office Location: Stockton

Email: adeluca@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

aorrick.gogrupe.com

Amanda Orrick

Office: 209-955-5579
Cell: 209-568-3809
E-Fax: 209-323-6779

Office Location: Stockton

Email: aorrick@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

dkosich.gogrupe.com

Donna Kosich

Office: (209) 955-5584
Cell: (209) 649-0537
E-Fax: (209) 323-6784

Office Location: Stockton

Email: dkosich@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

spritchett.gogrupe.com

Sheri Pritchett

Office: 209-955-5547
Cell: 209-298-4701
Fax: 209-323-6747
E-Fax: 209-323-6747

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English

Email: SheriPritchett4@gmail.com
Agent Website:

rsabbatini.gogrupe.com

Richard Sabbatini

Office: 209-955-5542
Cell: 209-992-0485
E-Fax: 209-323-6742

Email: rsabbatini@gogrupe.com

Cindy Borgerding

Office: 209-304-0952
Cell: 209-304-0952
E-Fax: 209-623-4140

Office Location: Lockeford

Email: cborgerding@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

wbarbieri.gogrupe.com

Wendy Barbieri

Office: 209-955-7903
Cell: 209-688-3261
E-Fax: 209-623-4192

Office Location: Lodi

Email: wbarbieri@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

bsmith.gogrupe.com

Bev Smith

Office: (209) 955-5530
Cell: (209) 482-0679
Fax: (209) 955-7930
E-Fax: (209) 323-6730

Office Location: Stockton

Email: bsmith@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

svaldez.gogrupe.com

Stephanie Valdez

Cell: 209-518-7680
Fax: 209-473-6188

Office Location: Stockton

Email: svaldez@grupe.com
Agent Website:

balvarez.gogrupe.com

Berenice Alvarez

Office: 209-955-5580
Cell: 209-403-9409
E-Fax: 209-323-6780

Office Location: Stockton

Email: balvarez@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

wlarsen.gogrupe.com

Bill Larsen

Office: 949-533-6648
Fax: 714-549-1738

Office Location: Costa Mesa

Email: wlarsen@grupe.com
Agent Website:

mbaybayan.gogrupe.com

Marie Baybayan

Office: (209) 955-5576
Cell: (209) 470-5957
Fax: (209) 477-1456 Home
E-Fax: (209) 323-6776

Office Location: Stockton

Email: mbaybayan@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

stocktonlodihomes.com

Laurie Hallquist

Office: 209-955-5553
Cell: 209-298-8899
E-Fax: 209-644-7786

Office Location: Lodi

Email: lhallquist@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

rwhiteside.gogrupe.com

Renae Whiteside

Office: 209-955-7973
Cell: 209-747-5120
E-Fax: 209-623-4180

Office Location: Lodi

Email: rwhiteside@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

kdeluna.gogrupe.com

Katalina DeLuna

Office: 209-955-5565
Cell: 209-518-9857
E-Fax: 209-323-6765

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English/Spanish

Email: kdeluna@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

esarabia.gogrupe.com

Evangelina Sarabia

Office: 209-955-5581
Cell: 209-518-9440
E-Fax: 209-323-6781

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Email: esarabia@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

skearns.gogrupe.com

Sandri Kearns

Office: 209-955-7915
Cell: 209-649-0716
E-Fax: 209-623-4169

Office Location: Stockton

Email: srkearns@comcast.net
Agent Website:

ttuel.gogrupe.com

Tami Tuel

Office: (209) 955-5559
Cell: 209-401-1052
Fax: 209-323-6759
E-Fax: (209) 323-6759

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ttuel@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

bnovacek.gogrupe.com

Bradd Novacek

Office: 209-955-5531
Cell: 209-608-7389
E-Fax: 209-323-6731

Email: braddn@comcast.net
Agent Website:

rwold.gogrupe.com

Russ Wold

Office: 209-955-7933
Cell: 209-479-0233
E-Fax: 209-623-4163

Office Location: Lodi

Email: rwold@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

www.hfast.gogrupe.com

Henry Jay Fast

Office: (209) 955-5541
Cell: 209-401-8674
E-Fax: (209) 323-6741

Office Location: Stockton

Email: hfast@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

tstanton.gogrupe.com

Tonja Stanton

Office: (209) 955-5545
Cell: 209-968-5545
E-Fax: (209) 323-6745

Office Location: Stockton

Email: tstanton@gogrupe.com

Hamilton Aguila

Office: 209-955-7916
Cell: 209-915-5356
E-Fax: 209-623-4189

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Email: haguila@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jkatzakian.gogrupe.com

Jerry Katzakian

Office: (209) 955-5521
E-Fax: (209) 323-6721

Office Location: Stockton

Email: jkatzakian@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

rlaing.gogrupe.com

Ruth Laing

Cell: 209-610-0372
E-Fax: 209-227-6607

Office Location: Stockton

Email: realtorlaing@gmail.com
Agent Website:

rluna.gogrupe.com

Robin Luna-Gonzalez

Office: Cell 209.470.6397
E-Fax: 209-323-6723

Office Location: Stockton

Email: rluna@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

espittle.gogrupe.com

Evelyn Spittle

Office: 209-955-5550
Cell: 209-981-8497
E-Fax: 888-790-5430

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: english, tagalog

Email: espittle@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jheredia.gogrupe.com

Juan Heredia

Office: 209-955-5566
Cell: 415-678-0126
E-Fax: 209-323-6766

Office Location: Stockton Miracle Mile

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Email: jheredia@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

dchaparro.gogrupe.com

Diana Chaparro

Office: 209-481-0868
Cell: 209-481-0868
E-Fax: 209-623-4138

Office Location: Stockton

Email: DChaparro@gogrupe.com

Kimberly Pattison

Office: 209-955-5599
Cell: 209-406-8406
E-Fax: 209-623-4168

Office Location: Stockton

Email: kimwstockton@aol.com
Agent Website:

cniehuis.gogrupe.com

Chris Niehuis

Office: 209-736-8178
Cell: 209-629-6600
E-Fax: 209-623-4178

Office Location: Angels Camp

Email: cniehuis@gogrupe.com

Kim Monaco

Office: 209-759-3076
Cell: 209-400-1761
E-Fax: 209-623-4176

Office Location: Lodi

Email: kimforrealestate@gmail.com
Agent Website:

vchapa.gogrupe.com

Vicky Chapa

Office: 209-955-5564
Cell: 209-471-2990
E-Fax: 209-323-6764

Office Location: Stockton

Email: vchapa@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

mmiller.gogrupe.com

Mary Miller

Office: (209) 955-7931
Cell: (209) 481-5549
E-Fax: (209) 623-4134

Office Location: Stockton

Email: mmiller@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

dkraetsch.gogrupe.com

Doug Kraetsch

Office: (209) 955-5562
Cell: (209)471-3000
E-Fax: (209) 323-6762

Office Location: Stockton

Email: doug@dougkraetsch.com
Agent Website:

lwilkinson.gogrupe.com

Linda Wilkinson

Office: 209-955-5585
Cell: 408-710-1108
E-Fax: 209-323-6785

Office Location: Lockeford

Email: lwilkinson@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

sedwards.gogrupe.com

Shari Edwards

Office: 209-955-7948
Cell: 650-868-2940
E-Fax: 209-623-4144

Office Location: Wallace

Email: sedwards@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lcorren.gogrupe.com

Lisa Corren

Office: 209-955-5569
Cell: 209-351-1136

Office Location: Stockton

Email: lcorren@gogrupe.com

Debbie Larkin

Office: 209-955-5583
Cell: 209-747-2751
E-Fax: 209-323-6783

Office Location: Lodi

Email: dlarkin@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

www.frankorello.com

Frank Orello

Office: (209) 955-5595
Cell: (209) 609-0466
E-Fax: (209) 323-6795

Office Location: Stockton

Email: frankorello@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

tbrodston.gogrupe.com

Tina Brodston

Office: 209-473-6106
Cell: 209-479-5512
E-Fax: 209-473-6188

Office Location: Stockton

Email: tbrodston@grupe.com
Agent Website:

rflowers.gogrupe.com

Ruth Flowers

Office: (209) 955-5513
Cell: (209) 981-6116
Fax: (209) 955-7913
E-Fax: (209) 323-6713

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ruth@ruthflowers.com
Agent Website:

mradford.gogrupe.com

Mary Radford

Office: 209-955-7932
Cell: 209-404-4998
E-Fax: 209-623-4136

Office Location: Angels Camp

Email: mradford@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

gwoodard.gogrupe.com

Glenn Woodard

Office: (209) 955-5578
Cell: (209) 609-3010
E-Fax: (209) 323-6778

Office Location: Stockton

Email: gwoodard@gogrupe.com

Paula Robitaille

Office: 209-955-7936
Cell: 209-304-0112

Office Location: Wallace

Email: probitaille@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

bsaenz.gogrupe.com

Bianka Saenz

Office: 209-955-5597
Cell: 209-233-3336
E-Fax: 209-323-6797

Office Location: Stockton

Email: bsaenz@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

tgreen.gogrupe.com

Terrie Green CNS, ISRP

Office: 209-747-6057
Cell: 209-747-6057
E-Fax: 209-323-6755

Office Location: Lodi

Email: tgreen@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

awelcher.gogrupe.com

Amanda Welcher

Office: 209-955-7978
Cell: 209-400-8101
E-Fax: 209-623-4190

Office Location: Lodi

Email: awelcher@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

www.RealtorSheri.com

Sheri Aguilar

Cell: 209-679-2042
E-Fax: 209-323-6708

Office Location: Lodi

Email: sheri@realtorsheri.com

Gloria Coss

Office: 209-955-5540
Cell: 209-401-3948
E-Fax: 209-323-6740

Office Location: Stockton

Email: gcoss@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

lgutierrez.gogrupe.com

Loyda Gutierrez

Office: 209-955-5586
Cell: 925-765-4211
E-Fax: 209-323-6786

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Email: lgutierrez@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

dthompson.gogrupe.com

Dan Thompson

Office: (209) 955-5590
E-Fax: (209) 323-6790

Office Location: Stockton

Email: dthompson@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

hmoreno.gogrupe.com

Humberto Moreno

Office: 209-955-7913
Cell: 209-534-6391

Office Location: Stockton Miracle Mile

Email: HMoreno@gogrupe.com

Marques Morgan

Office: 916-879-6820
Cell: 916-879-6820
E-Fax: 209-623-4191

Office Location: Lodi

Email: mmorgan@gogrupe.com

Sharon Van Steenberge

Office: 209-955-7956
Cell: 209-329-2548

Office Location: Lodi

Email: svansteenberge@gogrupe.com

Veronica Ceja

Office: 209-955-5519
Cell: 209-331-9685
E-Fax: 209-323-6719

Office Location: Stockton

Email: vceja@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

geaves.gogrupe.com

Georgia Eaves

Cell: 209-401-4045
E-Fax: 209-623-4197

Office Location: Stockton

Email: 1942georgialee@gmail.com
Agent Website:

matwood.gogrupe.com

Michael Atwood

Office: (209) 955-5575
Cell: (209) 423-4075
E-Fax: (209) 323-6775

Office Location: Stockton

Email: matwood@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

dseikom.gogrupe.com

Delilah Stevens-Eikom

Office: 209.955.7939
Cell: 209.598.3565
E-Fax: 209.623.4139

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog, Visayan

Email: dseikom@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

ddinubilo.gogrupe.com

David Dinubilo

Office: (209) 955-5511
Cell: (209) 631-5511
E-Fax: (209) 323-6711

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ddinubilo@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

ehelton.gogrupe.com

Elaine Helton

Office: 209-955-5554

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ehelton@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

cbrogna.gogrupe.com

Christina L. Brogna

Office: 209-955-5551
Cell: 209-565-7121

Office Location: Stockton

Email: cbrognarealtor@gmail.com

Lisa Jackson

Office: 209-955-7972
Cell: 209-327-0688
E-Fax: 209-623-4170

Office Location: Lodi

Email: ljackson@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

KimValverde.com

Kim Valverde

Office: 209-955-7937
Cell: 209-607-2305

Office Location: Lodi

Email: kvalverde@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

ebarajas.gogrupe.com

Eric Barajas

Office: 209-955-5506
Cell: 209-423-5394
E-Fax: 209-623-4177

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ebarajas@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

jhorta.gogrupe.com

Juanita Horta

Office: 209-955-7909
Cell: 209-993-4388
E-Fax: 209-623-4183

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: spanish

Email: juanitahorta@yahoo.com
Agent Website:

jdavis.gogrupe.com

Jim Davis

Office: (209) 955-5503
Cell: 209 200-0557
E-Fax: (209) 323-6703

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: English

Email: jdavis@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

ptaylor.gogrupe.com

Paul Taylor

Office: 209-955-7946
Cell: 209-639-2915

Office Location: Lodi

Email: ptaylor@gogrupe.com

Roly Lamontagne

Office: 209-955-5509
Cell: 209-481-9215
E-Fax: 209-323-6709

Office Location: Stockton

Email: rlamontagne@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

rmccormick.gogrupe.com

Richard McCormick

Office: 209-583-1300
Cell: 209-559-9135
Fax: 209-772-3233
E-Fax: 209-623-4172

Office Location: Wallace

Email: rtmccormick@comcast.net
Agent Website:

qzhang.gogrupe.com

Qilan Zhang

Office: 209-955-5598
Cell: 209-986-0397
E-Fax: 209-323-6798

Office Location: Stockton

Email: qzhang@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

sburrola.gogrupe.com

Susie Burrola

Office: (209) 955-5568
E-Fax: (209) 323-6768

Office Location: Manteca

Email: susieburrola@gmail.com
Agent Website:

raguilar.gogrupe.com

Roberto A. Aguilar

Office: 209-955-7907
Cell: 209-323-9130
E-Fax: 209-623-4187

Office Location: Stockton Miracle Mile

Languages Spoken: English & Spanish

Email: raguilar@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

mladner.gogrupe.com

Michael Ladner

Office: 209-955-7992
Cell: 209-482-4949
E-Fax: 209-623-4147

Office Location: Stockton

Email: mladner@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

Winegarden.gogrupe.com

Dave & Cynthia Winegarden

Office: 209.275.1519
Cell: 275.7651, 814.3014
E-Fax: 209-623-4179

Office Location: Manteca

Email: Dwinegarden@GoGrupe.com
Agent Website:

ckatzakian.gogrupe.com

Carol Katzakian

Cell: 209-608-2424
E-Fax: 209-323-6705

Office Location: Stockton

Email: ckatzakian@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

tbaker.gogrupe.com

Tunde Baker

Office: (209) 955-5539
Cell: 209-518-0200
E-Fax: (209) 323-6739

Office Location: Stockton

Email: tbaker@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

www.kathywooton.com

Kathy Wooton

Office: 209-955-7967
Cell: 209-327-8181
E-Fax: 209-623-4175

Office Location: Lodi

Email: kathy@kathywooton.com
Broker Website:

www.williamhull.com

Bill Hull

Office: (209) 955-5529
Cell: (209) 298-8659
E-Fax: (209) 323-6729

Office Location: Stockton

Email: bhull@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

arosette.gogrupe.com

Alejandra Rosette

Office: 209-955-7995
Cell: 209-603-8972
E-Fax: 209-623-4154

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Email: arosette@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

smaguilar.gogrupe.com

Soledad Aguilar-Benitez

Office: 209-955-5507
Cell: 209-774-6742

Office Location: Stockton

Languages Spoken: english/spanish

Email: smaguilar@gogrupe.com

Judy Adams

Office: 209-329-9358
Cell: (209)329-9358
Fax: (209)623-4155
E-Fax: 209-623-4155

Office Location: Lockeford

Email: judyadamsre@gmail.com
Agent Website:

jherrera.gogrupe.com

Josephine Herrera

Office: 209-955-7942
Cell: 209-327-7297
E-Fax: 209-623-4141

Office Location: Lodi

Email: agentjosieherrera@hotmail.com

Beverly Lamontagne

Office: (209) 955-5570
Cell: (209) 603-5066
E-Fax: (209) 323-6770

Office Location: Stockton

Email: blamontagne@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

eboogusch.gogrupe.com

Edie Boogusch

Office: 209-955-5502
Cell: 209-403-3186
E-Fax: 209-323-6702

Office Location: Stockton

Email: eboogusch@gogrupe.com

Mitch and Diane Biddle

Office: 209-955-5592
Cell: 209-471-1272
E-Fax: 209-323-6792

Office Location: Stockton

Email: thebiddleteam@gogrupe.com
Agent Website:

rcoleman.gogrupe.com

Rita Coleman

Office: 209-955-5548
Cell: 209-423-5455
E-Fax: 209-323-6748

Office Location: Stockton

Email: rcoleman@gogrupe.com